

## MOTION/ACTION SHEET From the THIRTIETH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING WINDSOR REGIONAL HOSPITAL Thursday, July 18, 2024

RESOLUTION
------------

NUMBER RESOLVED THAT

24071801A the Financial Statements of Windsor Regional Hospital for fiscal year ended

March 31, 2024 be approved.

**24071802A** KPMG be appointed as Auditors for Windsor Regional Hospital for

fiscal 2024/2025.

24071803A all Acts and Proceedings of the Board of Directors of Windsor Regional

Hospital for fiscal year 2023/2024 be approved.

24071804A the Corporate Members' proposed amendments to the By-Law are ratified

and confirmed.

24071805A the following persons be elected to the Board of Directors of Windsor

Regional Hospital for the first year of a three year term, until the Annual

Meeting of 2027:

Paul Lachance Ian McLeod Genevieve Isshak Mary Dawson

Laura Copat Nadine Manroe-Wakerell

24071806A the following persons be confirmed to the Board of Directors of Windsor

Regional Hospital for the second year of a three year term, until the Annual

Meeting of 2026:

Patricia France Cynthia Bissonnette Nila Das Jamie Skutovich

Chris Lanoue

## 24071807A the following persons be confirmed to the Board of Directors of Windsor

Regional Hospital for the third year of a three year term, until the Annual

Meeting of 2025:

Dr. Laurie Freeman Linda Staudt

David Malian

24071808A the following persons be confirmed to the Board of Directors of Windsor

Regional Hospital for the second year of a two year term as Immediate Past

Chair until the next Annual General Meeting of 2025

Anthony Paniccia

24071809A the following persons be appointed to the Board of Directors of Windsor

Regional Hospital on the authority of their positions reflected herein for the

2024/25 year:

Ms. Karen Riddell Acting President & CEO/CNE, ex-officio, non-voting

Dr. Wassim Saad Chief, Professional Staff, VP, Medical Affairs, ex-

officio, non-voting

Dr. Danielle Soulliere President, Professional Staff, ex-officio, non-voting

Dr. Maher Zayouna Vice President, Professional Staff, ex-officio, non-

voting

Mr. David Musyj Past President & CEO

**240718010A** the following Fifteen (15) Committee memberships be confirmed for one

year appointments until the Annual General Meeting of 2025.

Quality of Care: Finance/Audit & Resources:

Joe Milicia Trevor Chapman
Ryan Elizabeth Wood Robert Klein
Joseph Picard Dwayne Dawson
Ayman Haddad Marc Jones
Wes Vickers Anna Kirby
Carol Leclair, Nursing Rep Katherine Pham

HR Sub-Committee:

Natalie Yun Kashif Saeed Jody Guy-Merritt