Medical Advisory Committee



Dr. Wassim Saad

Chief of Staff

Dr. Kayode Johnson

Chief. Anesthesia

Dr. Joseph Zakaria

Chief, Family Medicine

Dr. Takeshi Takahashi

Chief, Surgery

Dr. Prashant Thomas

Chief, Diagnostic Imaging

Dr. David Ng

Chief, Emergency Medicine

Dr. lan Mazzetti

Chief, Medicine

Dr. Akram Elkeilani

Chief, Laboratory Medicine

Dr. Corina Velehorschi

Chief, Psychiatry

Dr. Sindu Kanjeekal

Chief, Oncology

Dr. John Tomc

Interim Chief, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Sajit Augustine

Chief, Pediatrics

Dr. Maher Zayouna

President, WRH Professional Staff

Dr. Kristen DeMarco

Secretary/Treasurer, WRH Professional Staff

Dr. Irram Sumar

Vice-President, WRH Professional Staff

Karen Riddell

Interim President & CEO